Age: 50
Hang Out
waynebun: searching for other half of my heart
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Perth amboy, New Jersey
59 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
waynebun is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
stationary engineer

Just me being me

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About wayne
Hello and thank you for reading my profile.yes I am 59.I like sports,I played pro ball for a very short time in my life.I like to dance,sing,being romantic.you must like a touchy feely kind of guy.love to hold hands.kissing is my favorite way to show affection so must like to kiss. I'm not into serial daters.I'm looking for a one on one relationship. Someone I'm gonna think about 24-7. I like old cars and 50-80s music if I'm the one ur looking for please contact me and we can talk PS I am a gentleman who believes in chivalry.you won't be dissapointed if we meet. Thanks for reading hope to hear from you soon. Wayne. Oh one more thing.please don't play with my heart its the only one I have ok

First Date
Some where she will feel comfortable her choice

Mail Settings
To send a message to waynebun you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 38 and 55.
Live in United States