santhony
Age: 37
Hang Out
bigfoot196969
Age: 37
Long Term
mcgrupp76: Looking for that spark
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Camillus, New York
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
mcgrupp76 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Brian
I love to be outdoors and enjoy hiking and going on road trips. Sometimes I like to just get in my car and drive somewhere to see where I end up. I love watching movies and built a small theater in my basement- I love having friends over for movie nights and streaming live concerts. I love comedies and stand up comedy, Bill Burr being my current favorite. I am a romantic at heart and love coming up with romantic ideas for dates and nights at home. I'm very jovial, always trying to get people to smile. Very hug-able and cuddly. I usually wear jeans or shorts and a t-shirt, but do clean up well. In fact, I like the idea of dressing up and going on a fancy date now and then just to keep things fun.

The basics: I own my own home, have no bad/weird drama in my life, I have a little dog whom I love very much, I have an amazing family, and I have a great, rewarding career with regular working hours.

I have a little nephew who is almost 2 years old that I love to spoil with toy musical instruments and little gadgets I find in the toy section when I'm shopping at Target.

Musically, I'll listen to just about anything except for most country music and rap, although I do enjoy Johnny Cash and RUN DMC. I love Billy Cobham, Phish, Mahavishnu Orchestra. I really love music and play in a band. I love watching people dance and move to the music my band plays; our shows are always a good time!

I love to cook and make an awesome vegetarian stir-fry or curry. I like to brew my own beer and make a fresh batch a couple times a year with my father.

Like anyone, I have goals and pipe-dreams that I'd like to someday achieve. Among them are continuing to record and release albums, write a book and publish it, design and build a house that is completely off the grid with a small barn for chickens and a cow or two.

Also, I'm not really looking to date women who are: highly religious, prostitutes (seriously, they're on here), consistently unemployed, formerly male, or women who think sarcasm is a notable personality trait (it's not). I'm not saying these things are bad, just not what I'm looking for.

First Date
Movies aren't very good first dates, unless you're in high school. Something like a nice dinner at a quiet place then head over to a comedy club for some laughs or go see a band somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mcgrupp76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.