hopeful1004: Hopeful says it all!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Birmingham, Alabama
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
hopeful1004 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Integrity Computer Security and Repair


dating
Taken August 2013.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hello :)

I am a Computer Technician for Birmingham City Schools. I recently moved to the area and want to meet new people. I thought this might be a great approach to new introductions. I love meeting new people.

My hobbies include most things computer-related. However, I absolutely love being outdoors. I often just take walks to “get away”.
I feel like if a man has to tell why he is different, he really isn’t. It should speak for itself. Plus, I would much rather be discovered through great conversation as opposed to being explained on a profile. My taste in music is predominantly Christian but ranges among most genres of music. I like slow worship songs and fast songs (including Christian rap and hip hop). If you’re like me, you don’t like describing yourself here, either; let’s just talk. :)


"There are only three things a man should want to change about a woman: her address, her last name, and her point of view about men."

First Date
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y9YaW3vuOHY


Mail Settings
To send a message to hopeful1004 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not smoke