marvinalexisa
Age: 26
Long term
mmarin: I am one of those nice guys the ladies like... :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houstonish/ friendswood, Texas
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
mmarin Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Sales Representative







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  



About Mauricio
Redoing this whole thing because it's changed and it had a lot of mistakes! So... ready, set, go!

My name is Mauricio! I am Hispanic, and I do speak English and Spanish fluently. I also can very poorly speak French and Italian! Woo! Haha! Ok ok.... body type? I am at 280ish and dropping. But a lot of my weight is muscle. I'm actually a pretty athletic guy. I like to play beach soccer, beach volleyball, hacky sack, Frisbee, and any other random games I can with all of my friends. Oh and my friends do not let me drink energy drinks after a certain kayaking trip.... cool story btw. I recently turned 22 but I still consider myself a kid. I can be serious when need be though I am professionally trained to handle strenuous situations and can put on a very serious face. I love saving lives on an ambulance! Adrenaline is my drug! I love it when it courses through my body! Ummm I am originally from southern California. San Diego! Wooo! Love the ocean! I am an orphan, but don't be sad! It happened when I was nine so it was a loooong time ago. :) animals are the best! My favorite color is green and therefore I love green eyes! Oh and something interesting! My eyes are brown buuuuut they aren't dark brown, they're actually a goldish brown and almost yellow in the right light! A lot of people seem to like them! Oh and I tell time using military time. Anyway, thats it for now. Tell you too much and you would know too much... creeps. Haha!

First Date
First Date! Let's see, I like to do many different things for a first date, dinner, picnic, zoo, movie, talking, maybe drinks. Or just chill at a house and let me cook you dinner! I'm a pretty awesome chef.... :)