laterilltellu: Why do I need a headline?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Moore, Oklahoma
53 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
laterilltellu is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Class Clown
I work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a professional, employed, financially responsible and secure, and enjoy life. I'm 6', average build. I'm generous with others and share what I have, but not stupid about it. I'm very loyal and a good friend. I am honest, sometimes too much so. Like most people my age, I have some baggage. I'd like to think mine is "carry-on", and at those times when I discover I have to check my bags, I take action so that I'm packing light. Life is too short, ya know?

Physical attraction is important, but being a genuinely nice and honest person is more important. Some other issues of critical importance to me would be the ability to communicate, being emotionally available, and having the ability to take responsibility when you make a mistake and permit me the same in return. You have to be able to be a friend if you expect to ever be more.

If I've caught your interest, email me, ask me what you want to know, and I'll get back with you and do the same.

First Date

Mail Settings
To send a message to laterilltellu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 56
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.