carlos878: life is beautiful
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Roselle, New Jersey
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
carlos878 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
machine operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
My name is Carlos. ...born in ponce,Puertorico i currently live in roselle,NJ im 27 years old i have no kids. ...i would love to someday have kids just not anytime soon i live on my own i drive my own car and make my own money i currently have two jobs im a supervisor at one job and i drive trucks at my second job i need a girl that can be able to deal with me and my crazy hours of work if you can inbox me. ........and please for all the t.s men that keep thinking its ok to inbox me expecting and answer just stop it ain't going to work i only like women real women not made up women i like women the where born that way i have nothing against your choice just don't try to come at me with i would like to meet you and all that other bullsh*tjust keep moving and it will make me feel better i feel like vomiting every time i see a message. ..anyways lady im single and i am looking for that special beautiful lady that can steal my heart hit me up and ask me whatever only WOMEN ONLY WOMEN ONLY WOMEN ONLY WOMEN

First Date
What ever you want to do is fine with me