latinaNYJ: Truly Happy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Union city, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
latinaNYJ is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
office manager/ pediatric doctors office







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I wont write much, but i will just type a bit and share a few facts. I am 26 yrs, work, and go to college. I have been at my company for over 8 years now, I LOVE MY JOB! currently I'm taking classes in hopes to become a FNP. I've been exposed to the medical field since i was 18 and i just don't see my self doing anything non related to what i currently do. Unfortunately since I have been taking care of business, I rarely go out, and i have not exposed my self to the dating scene. Now here i am, giving this POF thing a try. I am not seeking anything in particular, but if the right man is out there and if it so happens that things move forward lets keep a little secret and not tell people how we met :) I have much to share, but will keep it short and simple. I will hope to open up to someone individually. Happy searching- Nancy

First Date
a place where we can relax and be able to have a good conversation comfortably. a cafe?