DanceFoot: Fun loving woman to dance w/or teach
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Panama city, Florida
Details
58 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
DanceFoot is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
US Mail Route


dating
Come DANCE with me !






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
Dancing dancing dancingWater- sailingGardening
Challenge of making things workDeep thinkerHelping people with relationships
Scuba diving

About Me
I HAVE A GREAT PASSION FOR DANCING, I love the water. I'm spiritual and intuitive. I enjoy helping people understand relationships. I believe life is a journey of work & play, responsibility with integrity, caring, sharing, and helping.... sprinkled generously with love and fun. My motto is: "I have a passion for making things happen!" My parents have been married for 57 years. This is my inner wiring. You will most likely have lots of fun being my friend and Dance Partner...... will YOU be..... my ONE and
ONLY ?
.

First Date
I plan to immediately jump right in and have FUN on the dance floor, whether you know how to dance or your ready to learn...soooooo prepare to grin, laugh and breathe... just click your heels together and say.... there's no place like dance....there's no place like dance.....& leave the leading to me! :-D


Gifts Received