Averquecontig
Age: 37
Hang out
imurrx: Looking for my BEST friend...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Mixed color hair
Intent
imurrx Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
rx technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Birds Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hmmm,Im going to get straight to the poin. I've raised my children solo and they're off to college and its all about ME now.... I enjoy hanging out with family/friends, I dont like the club scene because I've been there done that. Im more into the lounge scene, sporting events(yes, l LOVE sports),beach,or just a simple bbq.

I feel like I need a FRESH start in life.. Looking for that one person to keep my smile going and heart beating (fast):) Someone to hang out with, go places with and share thoughts with. I want him to treat me like he would want his daughter/sister/mom to be treated. Im ready to give someone 100% of me (same in return). Oh wait, MUST BE A GREAT KISSER. A kiss says it alllllllllll... :)

So, lets meet and see where that leads........ xoxo


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to imurrx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke