studygrl2012: Seeking a funny, sexy, OLD FASIONED guy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greenville, North Carolina
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
studygrl2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I like R&B, contemporary jazz, reggae, clean rap, and almost all old school music. I like boxing, shopping, movies and I love to travel. My favorite places are in the carribean.I'm in the medical field currently trying to advance and I would like to own a medical business one day. I like a little mystery sometimes, but I don't do BLIND DATES. So no pic. No communication.

First Date
The date would start out at a nice seafood restaurant. Hopefully, there would be lots of chemistry and flirting over dinner. Next we would go to a MMA cage match. That's where I would talk alot of smack and do some screaming. I would end the date by going somewhere to listen to oldscool music and remenisce.


Mail Settings
To send a message to studygrl2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke