leyom
Age: 35
Friends
videobandit: looking for someone fun
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lynnwood, Washington
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
videobandit Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Profession
customer service


dating
At Huskies vs Cal Sep 24, 2011






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi I'm Dan, a 30something guy in Lynnwood looking to get back in the game. I like a large variety of things from going on long hikes to just vegging out at home. It was actually too much vegging out at home that led me to start doing the long hikes. Now I try to get to the gym at least 3 times a week. I still have an unfortunate addiction to weeknight tv, though.
I would like to find someone to date. I'm not looking to jump into a relationship but not opposed to it if it happens.
This thing says I should talk about my taste in music but that varies so much for me that its liable to change before I'm done writing. I'm eclectic in my tastes but most concerts I've been to lately have been country.

First Date
Please note your first date may vary. For me I like a first date to be a low pressure affair. I also love to laugh, so an ideal would be going to a comedy show. I'm cool with a drink or two while out but I prefer retaining all my faculties on dates.