LastChance1983: Couldn't hurt, right?
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moving from w sac to magalia, California
31 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
LastChance1983 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I lived in the Yuba-Sutter area most of my life and recently relocated to West Sacramento from Chico. I have a tendency to be brutally honest, crazy sensitive and insanely loyal. I don't have any children (that I know of) haha, but I love kids so if you have any it's a definite perk for me! I deeply value honesty, family, and respect.
My next statement is not meant to be rude or offensive and may even be surprising, (since I am "thick") lol..
Very important that you know....
I prefer white meat!
I am simple, drama free, kind of nerdy and looking for interaction with a genuine good person. Someone that can appreciate how nice it is to act like an idiot with a friend.

If you have any questions or just want to chat, send me a message.. But be prepared my awesomeness is hard for most to handle... ??

Mail Settings
To send a message to LastChance1983 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.