KBaby503: when life gives you lemons mix them with vodka
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
KBaby503 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm an all around pretty good person. I just want to find someone who is amazing is that too much to ask?! lol anyway I like to listen to basically all kinds of music except screamo I don't understand it! ummmm.. I like to hang out with all kinds of people I'm really open to a lot of things. I'm kind and open minded and I just like to make the best of any situation. I'm not quick to anger and I don't take most things too personally. I'm going to school right now at PCC and my future is really important to me but I really enjoy being irresponsible sometimes too.

Please don't message me if:

You've got one of those stupid bathroom pics with no shirt.. they're douchie
You have any pictures of you holding money or any pictures of money. What is the point of that?
Don't like someone who has a mouth like a Sailor (I curse a lot)
Don't like to have fun!

That's all I can think of right now :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to KBaby503 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married