Looknomore99: Looking for my better half...could it be you???
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Margate, Florida
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Looknomore99 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Physician recruiter







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
TennisGymCooking
Music productionAnd spending time with family/friends

About Me


------------------------------------------------------------ Well I’m definitely one of the biggest skeptics with this online dating idea but I’ve really reached a milestone in my maturity level and I’m ready to commit.  I’m 30, educated (go noles), established in my career, own a beautiful home, fun, caring, good looking, goal oriented, and the only thing missing is my better half to complete me.
 
My hobbies are tennis, working out, watching MMA, traveling, cooking, spending time with family, attending Church By the Glades, and partying with friends.  I have a very good idea of what I’m looking for in a woman but it starts with chemistry.  Im also very spontaneous-im the kinda guy that will see a living social deal for a vacation and book it n leave that wknd to experience something new with my future wife.
I love music and I have a very eclectic music selection.  I love reggae, R&B, new soul, hip hop, pop, and some alternative.  Another one of my hobbies is producing music in my home studio. 
I’ve been grooming myself from I started dating to be a great husband, an amazing father, a strong provider and while I’ve been very close, I still haven’t found my soul mate.  Have you seen her?  If so, tell her I’m impatiently waiting :-)
 
I am open to all races but being from Jamaica, I prefer women from the Caribbean.
 

First Date
I'm a huge fan of live music so a first date would usually consist of live music, some****ails,, and somewhere quiet to talk and get to know each other.