lisalisa66: Please read my profile BEFORE clicking "yes"
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Columbus, Ohio
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
lisalisa66 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
house manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like to read, my bible and mysteries mostly, listen to music, anything from Andrea Bocelli to White Zombie, and take nature walks. I'm also open to trying new things as long as they don't involve heights. Why would anyone wan to jump out of a perfectly good airplane anyway? I divorced a few years ago and have two adult children, and 2 grandchildren. I guess I should also mention that I have a dog who thinks he's a Rottweiler ,but is actually a dachshund lol. Love me, love my dog though! I think tattoos can be attractive and a man who brings me a single rose on the first date has a goood chance of winning my heart!

My favorite season is fall, followed by winter. My perfect fall day would include filling the crock pot with a yummy roast and fresh vegetables, a walk in the woods while it's cooking. Watching all the wildlife and getting super excited if I manage to catch a glimpse of a deer. My perfect winter day would include a midnight walk in the snow.

I'm looking for a good old-fashioned romance with a man who's after more than just sex. If you are looking for sex on the first date, move along, nothing to see here. I want to be in a committed relationship first. I want a man who will wine and dine me and do some real courting. I like tall, slim to average build men and teeth are a MUST! Dentures are okay as long as you keep them in your head and not in a cup on your nightstand, lol. I usually prefer older men (10 to 15 years) but age is not a huge factor if you're a nice guy. Are you out there?



Likes: Back rubs,pretty clothes, creature features,crime dramas, Gordon Ramsay, salmon, asparagus, blueberries, roses, gladiolas

Dislikes: stupid people,possessive basketcases, excuses, limits on text messages, heights, spiders, veal, lamb, shellfish

If I clicked yes or maybe on you, on the "Meet Me" feature, consider it a wink and send me a message!

First Date
I think a first date should be something simple, a walk, coffee, dinner. I'd love to go to the zoo or maybe one of the metro parks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lisalisa66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 62.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married