ATL_Carrie: Looking for a fun, adventurous guy!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ATL_Carrie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management


dating
Me and R2-D2 - August 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey y'all! I moved to Atlanta about four years ago from Mississippi for a new job. I have enjoyed Atlanta and all it has to offer! I enjoy cooking, reading, playing with my dog, spending time with friends and family, traveling, photography... the list goes on! :) I am laid back, open-minded and creative.

I enjoy almost all music and if I had to pick a favorite artist, it would be Harry Connick Jr.

As for you....I mean, that's why you are reading this anyway...

You are a Christian between 31 and 42. You have a Bachelor's degree, at a minimum. You are fun, outgoing and truly enjoy life! You get out there and live the questions. You are creative and open-minded, far from judgmental. You are sweet and kind. You love dogs. You love to travel - and you make time to do so. You are smart and funny. You are quick. You truly want an independent woman and find a woman with brains extremely attractive.

First Date
Anything low-key.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ATL_Carrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke