fadoozer: Want to meet some fun people.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
fadoozer Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Geek
Profession
School Age Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  


Interests
Outdoor activitiesSportslove volleyballMovies

About Cassie
So my name is Cassie and I hate doing this because you can never really describe yourself completely. I moved to Austin about two and a half years ago, and I really haven't met too many people outside of my job. I am a fun easy going girl, who loves movies music and being active. I have been given some of the worst nicknames you could think of probably because I have always been able to laugh at myself. As a little girl I was called Doozer from Fraggle Rock my favorite show back then. In High School my name was fat ass, it was hilarious considering I was ripped from playing soccer and volleyball. The most embarrassing was manbeast because I was a little aggressive playing a football game and the guys loved it. The next year it was shortened to just the beast. I love games of all sorts (drinking especially Beer Pong, board games, cards you name it) I love playing and watching sports especially football, my favorite teams are first the San Fran 49ers and the New York Giants. I am usually up for anything as long as I am surrounded by good people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a preschool teacher and am trying to decide if I want to go back to school to be a secondary or high school teacher. I work with kids that range from 3 years old to 13 years old. Right now I am pretty much just working and playing a few nights of volleyball.
I’m really good at
I'm really athletic, I can play most sports. My favorite to play is volleyball, have been playing it since I was in Middle School.
I'm also really good at the six degrees of Kevin Bacon Game. I can remember and recognize most actors and actresses.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would say it is probably my smile because I am always smiling. If not that then my eyebrows simply because I have points and I love them!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are Harry Potter series, Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter, anything by Neil Gaiman, the Vampire Chronicles, true crime novels, the Max Brooks Zombie books. Some Young Adult books mostly so I can relate to my kids in class.

I am a huge movie fan. I have probably over 600 dvds and bluerays. Some of my favorite are: Lord of the Rings, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, The Christopher Nolan Batman movies, The Princess Bride, comicbook movies except for daredevil, absolutely anything with Johnny Depp, Tim Burton movies, Dodgeball, Shaun of the dead, Hot Fuzz, bad Zombie movies, Avatar, Harry Potter, Indiana Jones (didn't care for the last one though), almost all Disney animated films,A Clockwork Orange,Drop Dead Fred, Army of Darkness, actually anything with Bruce Campbell, horror movies, The Hangover, Interview with the Vampire, the Sandlot, Jurassic Park, The Lost Boys (the first movie I can remember seeing in the theater), A fish called Wanda, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Ladyhawk, 80's movies rocked.The Shawshank Redemption, The Neverending Story ( I looked just like Atreyu when I was little, it was scary), Just Friends because I can relate, and there are so many more it just depends what I am in the mood for.

Favorite TV Shows are: Leverage, Castle, Modern Family, Lost, Heroes,The Big Bang theory, Thundercats (new and old), Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Angel, Firefly,Star Trek TNG, Deep Space Nine, MythBusters, Criminal Minds, Smallville. I loved Boy meets world, old Nick shows (Pete and Pete, Aah Real Monsters, etc) Eerie Indianna, and I know that I have missed things.

I have very different music taste. I go through phases on what I listen to at one time. My favorite band is Queen, but i listen to Disney to Classical then maybe Green Day or Sir Mix Alot. I do love 80's and 90's music.

When it comes to food I like pretty much anything. My favorite is Italian, what can I say I'm a New Yorker. I am usually willing to try most things as long as its not too crazy.
The six things I could never do without
1. Ebook reader... I love to read, enough said.
2. Volleyball
3. PS3...I actually play alot of games with my friends back home. It is how I stay in touch, and I can watch all my dvds.
4.Cell Phone...I am just so used to it now, I like to be able to be reached.
5.Honestly my friends and family, I love them!!!
6. My Laptop...I use it so often, keeping in touch, looking up lesson plans.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of random things!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either staying in with some friends having drinks at game nights or going to one of the bars to play some volleyball.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to always attract guys who are already in committed relationships and they wonder why I reject them. I would really like to meet some single people.
I’m looking for