Canegirl: Looking forward to what's next...
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
Texarkana, Texas
39 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Canegirl is looking for a relationship.
Some university
Class Clown

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About Charity I'm funny from what I'm told.. I love to laugh..recently joined to gym and have fallen in love w it..I'm affectionate...I love my dog VERY MUCH! My kids live in Panama City a.k.a HOME ..I love kids, animals and life in general...i love motorcycles (crotch rockets more than cruisers) I love the water and am solar powered..I like to travel but don't get to as much as I'd like..I like a take charge kinda guy who is into more than just a fling.. And I love making new friends..I don't drink or use drugs BECAUSE IM AWESOME and I do go to church because I'm a sinner..js..Miracles happen & prayers do get answered... I might be yours HA HA (sorry I couldn't resist that line)

First Date
Im ready for new adventure or some good old fashion romance...I'm easy to please so it is what it is...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Canegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married