natetheone2
Age: 27
Friends
dubbat: womp womp
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Munford, Alabama
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dubbat Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Computer Programmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Tom
I'm a nice guy (that's what they all say, right?) with a great sense of humor (I always laugh at my jokes in my head... that counts right?) looking for a woman with similar interests or at least sane/normal/nice/etc.

I'm a computer nerd but down to Earth and enjoy the outdoors. Living oxymoron, right?
I get just as much fun (or more) fishing as I would playing a video game.

Love animals and enjoy chilling playing games or watching some scifi/horror/comedy/romance movies or TV shows.

Ask if you want to know more.

First Date
Lots of banananananana (+1 nerd point if you got that) pudding, full latex, a cameraman, two midgets, a mariachi band, while riding horses not on a beach.

No, seriously, it doesn't even matter. It's pretty silly to have requirements for a first date. It's about getting to know the other person, so whatever feels like the most fun way to do that... like if we both love the outdoors, then hell let's go to a park or some shit. Whatever makes sense.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dubbat you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States