Tiboy33
Age: 50
Long term
toogq4u2000: I will find you!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aries with Black hair
Intent
toogq4u2000 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Albert
From what I notice, profiles don't necessarily justify the actual person. That's my case. It's hard for me to descibe myself because I'm not self absorbed. I've been told by friends that I'm interesting. I hope their right. I'm not quite sure who's out there as far as the dating scene, but I'm open-minded.The interesting aspect of dating these days is trying to find someone that is genuine and not occupied with someone's net worth. So if money is the focus, then my feelings won't be hurt if you pass on my profile. My ideal date could be just about anyone. Again, I'm open minded regarding her likes and dislikes. I've got a few myself. She is prideful and an equal. Nothing less than a lady. But not uptight. Someone to travel with. To communicate, laugh with, and hope for the same in return. Share ideas. I am fortunate and would like to share my happiness with the right person. I like children. I like to do just about anything . I am spontaneous and enjoy making up things as I go along.

First Date