ladyinsd: Looking for a great guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Chula vista, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Leo with Brown hair
Intent
ladyinsd Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My friends describe me a fun, outgoing, adventurous, and loyal. I've travelled the world, but I am not done yet...there are plenty of places I would still like to see. I've had some great education but I'm always looking to learn more. I love to laugh and enjoy great conversations with interesting people. I am constantly striving to be a better person both on the inside and out.

If you'd like to know more..just ask...I'm pretty open.

(WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.)