jungle.jes: insert obvious awkward statement here...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
jungle.jes Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Citizen of the World


dating
July 2014 in SD






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
For hobbies I love to travel, dance, sing ridiculously loud in the shower and watch horror movies. i know such a random mix, but I'm a mess...

I'm pretty awesome... and super sarcastic... If you cant handle that then really you shouldnt talk to me. I cant stand people that are too serious... its life just go with it.

im from the bay so naturally im a huge fan of the 49ers and Giants. i dont mind if you have another team just realize that there will be a ton of sh*t talking.

throw out a message if you're interested... And please be more clever than just a "hi," I won't respond.

Instagram... junglejes.

First Date
I dont know honestly depends on the person... lets start with something easy like jamba juice (oooh strawberry surfrider with a vitamin or energy boost).
if thats too boring then throw out some ideas... im always up for an adventure.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jungle.jes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married