deptrai34: Looking for good hearted woman
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Worcester, Massachusetts
38 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Asian, Scorpio
deptrai34 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Nail Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I work a lot and good at what I do. I am a licensed manicurist. I work around females all day and yet why am I here? Mainly it's unprofessional. I'm tired of the bars and partying. It doesn't mean I don't do it, just less frequent. Would want to fill my time off with someone special when I'm not working.

I find positive things in everything. I don't look down on people, I open doors for the elderly, I help those who ask if I can and don't like dishonesty and deceit. I love kids and family oriented. I work many hours for the simple fact of a better future and when I am off I like to spend with friends and families. Indoor activities like cooking, watching movies, playing board games, reading a book and talking doesn't bother me and outdoor activities such as going to the movies, to restaurants, parties/functions, beaches, theaters/plays, or a walk is just the same.

I love to laugh either laughing with or making them. A healthy sense of humor is a plus in my book. I am not out to play games. Looking for someone special. When I find that someone she will mean the world to me. How much? Every morning when I wake up I am grateful and find ways to bring a smile to her face. When she's sad I am sad, when she's happy I am happy -- no matter what she does I am supportive of hers. And the other way around too.

First Date
Dinner and a movie. Open for suggestions as well

Mail Settings
To send a message to deptrai34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married