Monilove510: Let's meet and greet!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakland, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
Monilove510 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Hair Consultant / Freelance Make Up Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
Hey What's up..I'm a 31yr old Asian and hispanic female,New to the Bay area.I'm very confident and comfortable in my own skin. As far as Music goes anything from Dubstep,Trap, Drum and bass, funk,soul, reggae,oldies and I love GOOD HIP HOP! Not main stream bs. I'm the life of the party but also chill and laid back, you really get the best of both worlds with me. I'm very much in to Astrology, so Capricorns, Scorpio, Pisces and Cancers are a plus. I'm also very blunt and honest and some men can't handle it. I'm tough on the outside and if your lucky you will get to know the soft side. Lol if you like an honest woman keep reading.. Did I say I love to cook? Lol. I'm just looking for friends, someone to go out and hear some good music, grab drinks,420 and to see if we click. I'm attracted to white men mostly but im open minded in genral. I'm not looking for a quick hook up or games btw. I'm a very awesome person just looking for mutual respect. If you like what you see and read don't be afraid to holler! Peace and have a great day!

First Date
Go hear some good beats and have a drink. Depends on the person really.