Juststeph75: Looking to see what's out there.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Neosho, Missouri
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Juststeph75 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
phlebotomist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Stephanie
Well I guess you could say I'm old fashioned, I believe that a guy should still hold the door, my chair and my hand. I believe a guy should call or text me first if they want to talk. I'm a romantic at heart, I truly believe in true love, I've seen it first hand through my parents and siblings.

And so I don't do one night stands or hook ups, I respect myself too much for that.

I love country music, more of the older stuff, I love 80`s rock, I can't tell you names of bands or songs but I love it all the same.

I am currently going back to college to be medical technologist, I believe you are never to old to do what you want to do. Although you don't need a college education to be smart. I also hold down a full-time job.

I love to read, not to big on tv, I like to watch an occasional movie as long as it's not to bloody and gruesome. I like to walk and be outside, I love the fall, with the changing leaves and cooler nights. I'm kind of a tomboy at heart, not really a little black dress kind of girl, but I can be for special occasions.

Thanks for reading and good luck.

First Date
I think a first date should be somewhere you can talk and get to know someone. Truthfully I'm going to have to talk to you a couple of times before I meet you, lol. I'm kind of shy at first