Bluesman49: Any keepers out there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Studio city, California
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Mixed color hair
Intent
Bluesman49 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Real Estate & Mortgage Broker


dating
Graduation May 2012






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I love to travelThe moviesConcerts
SkiingTennisBoating
FishingSoftballVegetable gardening
Hobby rocketryLong rides on my harleyBeing in the sun at the beach
Long walks while holding handsBicycle ridesRollerblading and much more i’m a semi pro guitar player of classic rock and blues

About Me
TOTAL COMMITMENT! But I am done with marriage. So, I love life! know what’s important, and know how to laugh and not sweat the small stuff. I try to always live in the present and I am grateful for each day I came to California 3yrs ago after my separation and divorce, and wish I had moved here sooner. I love this state. Successful Real Estate business owner in N.Y. for 20 years and have an amazing relationship with my son. I have many toys and although I enjoy them all, they are not what’s most important in my life and are not what define me! I’m a Gourmet cook, and love to make sushi for that special girl in my life. I enjoy being busy and at times doing nothing but lying around. I am looking for a tall, honest, trusting, mostly secure, not looking for a man to save her, sometimes girly girl, smart, witty, funny, affectionate, romantic, cuddly, sexy, a little sarcastic, adventurous, comfortable in her own skin and not afraid to be herself, intimate, not afraid to share her inner most feelings and be willing to be overly loved by my 2 Saint Bernard’s :-)

First Date
We meet each other at a romantic location, and over drinks we Immediately feel that special connection. As time goes on we realize we can feel unusually comfortable around each other, and now we are talking and laughing and really getting to know each other and this is going so great and we want to know more about each other, We could probably talk for hours on end. At first meet we are attracted to each other's looks, but it's our minds that are so in sync and on the same page about almost every thing that we cant wait to see each other again to spend more time getting to know each other!

FYI.....I listed my age as 50 so I would not be left out of searches by younger woman. I am not trying to be deceptive, but I am very young at heart and younger looking then my real age (57) ..... I would like to be with a woman in the 40 to 52 age range (give or take) but if you are like yours truly, then age is just a number anyway and if real numbers bother you then please pass me by! ......Let's share what we mutually enjoy together!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bluesman49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 52.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke