prprincess21: Hello
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
prprincess21 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Preschool Teacher/photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Monica
Hello!

I am a pretty active person. I like to stay busy. Aside from all the everyday things I like to hang out with friends. I love going out dancing.I like to laugh. I also like going to the beach, lake, amusement parks, movies, etc. I also love to just stay home and watch a movie. I'm a big fan of pepsi and the Giants. Sorry if you can't agree with me on that. I love tattoos. I have a few, and I'm not sure if I'm done getting them..lol.

I'm very family oriented. I love my family, we are a bit wild and crazy. We like to have fun. I am someone that is always there when someone needs me. If I can help them make things easier for them when times are rough I will.

Someone that I would consider seeing is a gentleman, funny, family oriented, kid friendly, a cuddler, and someone that I can just hang out and be myself. I'm not looking for a daddy, my daughter has one. But I would hope that this person can treat both my daughter and me with the upmost respect. If you would like to know more just send me a message. Hope to talk to you soon!

First Date
coffee, drinks or dinner. We can figure that out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to prprincess21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke