CassaundraFlux: Willing to lie about how we met!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eastlake, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
CassaundraFlux Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Server/Bartender







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Singing at random pointsDancing even without musicGoof-like moments

About Cassaundra
I always find it quite funny when asked to do a self-summary about
myself. Then I draw a rather huge blank....What could I say to sum
up a whole lifetime? Though mine is rather short ^^
I find the best way to discover the depths of another is to simply
talk. Come upon the knowledge rather then bursting it all out at
once. However, I suppose the essence of a person is found through
random tidbits of information.
I grew up in two different states; both Texas and Ohio. A Texyankin
thank you. So no my accent is not strong but it finds its way from
time to time. I rather adore movies(quoting them at random times), reading and
outdoors....meh, the outdoors when there is an absence of snow on the ground. :)
However, you would never know it with such fair skin as mine. Trust
me I'm not a ghost....*crossing fingers* haha. Besides freckles
wouldn't be very becoming on a ghost lol.
Right now I'm pursuing my freelance career in special effects makeup while working as a bartender.
For any other fun bits and morsels about myself, feel free to message. I'm not at all shy.

First Date
I'm looking for someone that I am attracted to on a higher level. Not just that of a physical attraction, but of an adoration of their intelligence, sense of humor, taste in movies/games. To have the ability to be grow close through similar beliefs, goals, activities, and views, if not creating a warming respect and pride for who they are as a person. A friend above all else who can stand beside me as a partner and equal.
As for a first date, I'm the type to love a broad spectrum of possibilities. Shall I admit I am female and may enjoy long walks on the beach...an abundance of civility...a candlelight dinner?...*blush* Or shall I admit to my "thrilling" views of a great night by claiming my contempt of watching movies and playing video games from home while ordering out a pizza? Oh my...how many sides can a person have? ;)

No I'm not looking for a booty call or fwbs.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CassaundraFlux you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married