mls17: One day at a time...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Menlo park, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mls17 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Veterinary field







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I was born in Boston and raised in the Bay Area.

In 2009 I moved back to the Bay Area and established a business on the peninsula while pursuing a degree in the veterinary field.

I am outgoing and have a good sense of humor, enjoy spontaneous adventures, love to travel, and am an avid outdoor enthusiast- hiking, camping, river rafting, snowboarding, snowshoeing, canopying.
I enjoy spending time with my family and friends as well as time on my own. I have an optimistic outlook on life and believe in living it to the fullest!

I don't have a long list of what I am looking for in a partner, but this isn't to say that I don't have high standards...sometimes you don't know what you are looking for until you find it.

Drop me a line if you think we might be a good match. Look forward to hearing from you!


Mail Settings
To send a message to mls17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 44.
You must have a picture to contact this user.