Little_Mama89: Bonnie looking for her Clyde ((Ride or Die))
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Little_Mama89 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Cosmetology Student


dating
Fuck Skinny Bitches. Big Girls Are More Fun






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Kylie
[[I'M SERIOUSLY DONE AND OVER WITH THIS BULLSH*T! DONT F**KING MESSAGE ME IF ALL YOU WANT IS TO GET INTO MY PANTS!!! Say what you really mean to say, and not what you think I want to hear. Don't go and blow smoke up my ass if you have no intention of putting the fire out. I don't believe in pus*yfooting around anything. So just be upfront with me on what you want, and I'll do the same to you.]]



Hi, I'm Kylie. I'm a 25 year old white woman, Mother of 2 amazing little boys, and I'm looking for a man, not a little boy. That's right, A MAN. A male that knows how to look after his girl, and knows that she's only got eyes for him. I am HIGHLY attracted to guys with tattoos and likes Rock && Roll music. I'm looking for someone I can share my life with and have fun with, laugh over stupid sh*t and just have a good time. Honesty and open-mindedness are a must! I've been hurt a lot in the past and I'm tired of it. I just want to be happy.

First Date
Anything that is fun and exciting!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Little_Mama89 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 35.
Live in United States