Kutiepie87: Lets chat n see
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Liberty farms, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
Kutiepie87 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Data Entry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
My name is Kate. I live in a tiny town by the name of Dixon. I'm looking for someone to have some sober fun with. I am in recovery so if that freaks you out you need not "apply". I know I am a better person for it. I don't drink or smoke and would like someone who doesn't either. I'm want a man who has goals and is striving to reach them. Someone who will bring out the best in me. I am very family oriented and hope you are too. Most people say that am an energetic, funny, compassionate person. I don't have one night stands so if you are looking to hook up I'm not the girl for you. I really am looking for someone to love. I put a lot into my relationships and expect to get the same back.

First Date
I love good eats and offbeat restaurants I'll try anything once.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kutiepie87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married