Shortee_Doo_Wop: Wanted: Funny, Sexy & Successful
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Discovery bay, California
30 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Scorpio with Blond(e)
Shortee_Doo_Wop wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
CMA Student

My baby

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
I have to throw out a couple things before you read this really long and drawn out profile. I am bisexual- meaning I love women, but I am attracted to certain men. This profile is targeted towards a man, but that's just because I am so picky when it comes to women. I dont want to waste your time or mine so please read before contacting me... I have high morals which leads to high standards... I am a get things done type of chick, so I make sure before I have fun and let loose that everything is done and paid... I was raised by my military grandparents, so I am very respectful and concious of my actions. This has also led me to be very organized and CLEAN. I am not interested in men who live messy lifestyles or have poor hygiene. I don't mean to scare anyone off, so please know I do live comfortably, but there is order.

Ok with the above said- Im a total Delta girl, so naturally I like to be on the water doing anything, wakeboarding, fishing or just floating. A day in the sun with my toes in the sand is my drug of choice... I love camping and any outdoor type of activity is right up my alley. I am down to try anything weather its sailing, riding jet ski's, or doing back flips off the rope swing. Life is so short and it sucks for those who are afraid to live life to the fullest. I love adventure, and road trips and reasearching new places to go and explore. As Ricky Bobby said "I wanna go fast" I love shifting my Challenger btw, I'm no stranger to motorcycles either.

A major part of my life is school, I am working on a Medical Assistant certification and I will be working for Kaiser fairly soon. I have full custody of my two kids a boy (5) and a girl (4). If you are not down with kids you might as well stop reading now. I'm a super fun, cool & committed mom but I do have trusted babysitters that allow me to have an adult life...

I am a Scorpio and I am very independent so I have my own means of transportation and my own living situation, so I have no motives to cash in on a rich man that has it all. I am just looking for someone who has similar attributes who can laugh with me and have a good time. Although money is not an object I am looking to obtain, I would like to say that it is very important and actractive to be financially stable and live within ones means. So I am not interested in guys that dont work or claim money from the government. Its actractive when a man has a trade and something to bring to the table. I respect the sense of security that the union provides, yes I love Union Boys & tradesmen. I don't mean to sound harsh but I have had my string of guys that make it by on dirty money... I am so over that.

Things I appreciate in a man are, first and foremost- responsibility for his own life... Like holding a steady job and having real interests of their own. A man who is confident in himself and doesn't want to constantly make sure his lady isn't cheating. It would be amazing to be able to live life together like normal people do. I dont want another partier who has to go out every weekend and get hammered...Its so unactractive! if he knows how to cook well that's a real plus! I also love an outdoorsey athletic man, who's can take a situation into his own hands and make things happen. One whos not afraid to get dirty and will take me boating, camping or road tripping. Someone who is not afraid to jump off a cliff into the water or take me on his bike. I want a man who inspires me, who has an artistic flare, and is in to tatoos and piercings. He needs to be intelligent, but not arrogant. I want to be able to teach and learn from this person. Most of all I want someone who is happy go lucky, like me and can emminate positive energy as I am a very receptive and spiritual person. I want a partner to build an empire with.

If I quickly had to drop in some physical traits I like in guys they would be, fit, tan, tatted, great smile, either faded up or long hair, possibly someone over 5'6. I like white guys, I swear im not predjuce but I'm NOT into black men... although I have honestly never dated anyone other than white.

I have alot to offer in the way of being an awesome friend or girlfriend, but we have to be friends first for me to really know if we could be something more... I am super chill and have been compared many times to just being "one of the guys" so know that if we kick it you have nothing to get anxiety ridden about.


We do not remember the days we remember the moments. -E. Pavise

The truth is everyone's going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for. -Bob Marley

First Date
Wow- the first date question... Hmmm-

Let's keep it simple... Let's burn some rubber, have a drink, roll a joint and kick back.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Shortee_Doo_Wop you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 40.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married