cvuhaw
Age: 35
Friends
terianderson: One More Try!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Shreveport, Louisiana
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
terianderson wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Administrator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Teri
Hi, My name is Teri. I am a single mom of three beautiful kids. I never know what to say about myself on here. I am shy at first but I do open up when I get to know you. I do have goals that I am working towards and I will get there when it is time. I am a good christian woman who has a good heart. I want to find someone that will want to get to know me for me. I don't want one night stands or just a hook up. I like to go places and do things when I have the time. If you want to know more please just ask.

First Date
The first time I meet someone, I would like it to be somewhere where we can sit down, talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to terianderson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke