Phisherman62: Soft-spoken gentleman seeks special love of life..
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bedford heights, Ohio
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Phisherman62 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
Just me...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am nice, friendly, pleasant, tall, peaceful, calm, warm, tolerant, generous, honest, clean-cut, hard working, affectionate, active, docile, handsome, college-educated, good, polite, attentive, smiles a lot, likes sports, likes pets, likes to cook, enjoys sweet and gentle kisses. Generally a relaxed, fun and good, engaged person! Day trips, weekend getaways, visiting friends/family....all good. I'm not a couch potato.

About you; I am interested in meeting an attractive lady, 40-56, preferably without children although adult children are great. I also desire to be with a non-smoker who is affectionate, honest, loving and not afraid of PDA. Adequate free weekend time away from work/career, elderly parents, et al, is a must. Good communication skills (I know its so cliche-sorry) are totally necessary. I love a "talker". I'm sort of a "talker" too.....maybe we could talk about things.

Feel free to write. I'd love to have some email dialogue with you when you get time!

First Date
I would prefer somewhere dark, low light, romantic....talk...conversation...good food. Good conversation over some nice drinks would be the best, perhaps at a place convenient to you. Negotiable, of course!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Phisherman62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 56.
Live within 75 miles.