Loni324: I adore being a girl...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
La habra, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Loni324 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Pharmacy Technician







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am a single mom. I am also a pharmacy technician. I love to learn about drugs and how it affects the body.One day I hope to become a pharm D. I don't really have the time right now, but one day. Hopefully when my daughter goes to school. But at this point I work from home.

My hobbies are dancing. I like to have my own life. I love to read. I love to write. And most of all I love to learn.

I like all music. hard Rock, Soft Rock, Country, Classical, and pop. I really hate Rap though.

What is unique about me... Hmmm... I guess I am kinda like one of the guys. I love my shoes but I can be quite vulgar. I actually like to hang out with the guys better. But if they are my friends I have never been involved romantically.

First Date
Honestly, I just want to hang out. Just have fun. I'm done with complicated.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Loni324 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married