Keeping_Real2: just dating,hopefully I will find that real person
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Arvada, Colorado
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Keeping_Real2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Solar Energy







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language English



About Diana
I like movies,Dining out,and walks,football, or just staying home cooking and watching a good movie with that special guy. I am a one man woman. And i don't believe in multiple partners..I am newly divorced.I am 52 yrs. old....
I have a son who is 23.I love all tastes of music.My goals are high.I believe in working hard and loving hard, i want someone in my life that makes me laugh,go to movies or just stay home and talk and cuddle. Or just to take long walks I'm ur lady. But if your interested in getting to know me say hi. I want someone who's real,No games,I want someone I can talk to,cuddle with and trust...I am not an ATM MACHINE!!! So if your intentions of getting to know me is because you need money. Here is a solution!! GET A JOB!!

First Date
I will leave that up for the time when we talk and go from there. But baby the only thing I ask is that you keep it REAL...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Keeping_Real2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married