Jea9Michelle: Looking for the real thing.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New york, New York
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Jea9Michelle Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Administrative


dating
10/24/14






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a real outgoing girl who loves to laugh. I enjoy the simple things in life, hanging out with my family, friends and those I care about. However, I can also enjoy the spontaneous side of life. I love to be adventurous and explore the beauty of nature and all that it has to offer.

I always shoot for the stars and therefore I try not to settle for anything in my life. Because of that, I would love to resume traveling around the world learning new cultures. I love music and how it makes you feel.

I consider myself a people person and if you would like to know more about me, just ask.

First Date
I am a simple girl, who appreciates a good coffee, tea or a trip to the museum or game. Just places where we can get to know each other and enjoy what the city has to offer.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jea9Michelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke