crystaltu06: Hey!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Vallejo, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Libra
Intent
crystaltu06 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Sales management


dating
about to go out with my girls






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
I first want to start off saying that I'm a proud mommy! My baby is my everything :) I am an outgoing person who likes to enjoy life and that includes the small things like just staying in and having some quality time with my loved ones.

I believe that there is a person out there for everyone and that not everyone is a match... It doesn't mean your better or the other person is better because something doesn't work out.

Honesty is very much appreciated on everything :)

First Date
Anything as long as I can get to know that person. I'd rather it not be dinner Or movies since you can't really talk a lot so anything else.


Mail Settings
To send a message to crystaltu06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 21
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke