easygoinghawk: Seeking fun and friends
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
59 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
easygoinghawk is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Education


dating
Colorado 7/11






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy being active- sports, exercise, hiking, biking, etc. I've been divorced for three years, and am looking for new activity partners and/or friends. I like to read, most recently the Steig Larrson trilogy, watch movies, and a few TV shows - my favorites are Modern Family & Big Bang Theory. My taste in music is pretty varied, especially like 70's & 80's, but I also like some of the current stuff. I have a good sense of humor, often somewhat dry. I'm normally pretty laid back and go with the flow, but get serious when I need to. I'm hoping to meet someone who likes to be active, takes good care of themselves, and has a great sense of humor. I love to travel & hope to do more in the future with a partner.

First Date
A nice first date would include a walk and a drink/coffee. Talking without a lot of distractions would help us get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to easygoinghawk you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.