...loading...: life moves pretty fast...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
...loading... Wants a relationship
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language German  



About Me
Hey,

I've tried the online dating scene before, but I decided to give it one last shot. I'm still a little skeptical, but maybe I will find that "one" that will change my opinion.

I'm a technician and a tennis instructor; I absolutely love what I do.
Music one of my greatest passions. I've been playing bass guitar for most my life. Discovering an interesting new indie band at one of Toronto's hidden bars is something that I really enjoy.

Some interesting facts:
-I'm a pretty social guy and seem to get along with almost everyone.
-I Love to laugh (not sure if that's much of an "interesting fact" since who doesn't? LOL!)
-I'm a great cook.
-I enjoy exploring the little hidden gems that most seem to overlook in the heart of Toronto.
-I'm a huge fan of people watching.
-I'm a 'kickass' downhill skier, but I'm interested in strapping a board to my feet to try snowboarding this winter.
-I've starred in a feature horror film.
-I don't eat bread.
-Lastly, I'm an open book, so you can ask me anything.

Anything else, feel free to ask. Come on now, don't be shy, because I can assure you that I'm not ;D
I look forward to hearing from you. But before I forget...
"Life moves pretty fast. If you don't stop and look around once in a while, you could miss it."