bunnylove71: Patience continues to be a virtue
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
bunnylove71 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Custodian


dating
Merry Christmas. 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Jennifer
Hi. I'm a good-hearted person who is very caring. I'm artistic and love to sing and dance salsa and ballroom. I sing karaoke nearly every weekend.

I know the steps to the cuban shuffle and the samba line dance...just add music. I can be happy by myself or in the company of other people, but prefer the latter. I try to state my own opinion without being rude or pushy. I am gentle and kind and use the golden rule. I avoid arguments if I can and try to make the best of things and be patient. I'm not perfect, I have my pet peeves and shortcomings but I know I am a good friend, good daughter, and good mother. I'm pretty sure I am a shoe-in for the good girlfriend thing, just add good guy.

I am looking for a guy who is easy going, has a good sense of humor, good morals and is fairly talkative. I would hope that he is mentally and financially stable, lives alone and has the time to invest in a relationship should we hit it off. Physical attraction and personality are important.

I'm communicative. I like to talk on the phone and text, and know how to keep a relationship interesting.
I'm thoughtful. In word and action.
I'm spiritual. I was born again at the age of 5 and keep watch over my words and actions. To obey is better than sacrifice. Faith without works is dead.

Okay my goals: I hope to be a good person and make the most of each day given to me. I hope to retire one day and have enough income to live comfortably. I hope to keep myself healthy so that when I retire, I can do so in good health.
What makes me unique: I'm a night owl. I'm creative. I think outside of the box.
My taste in music: Christian, some hip hop, Lenny Kravitz (old), Sade, Mariah Carey and Michael Buble'