NoLoveLost198
Age: 27
Dating
Merdi: a moment of your time please
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
Merdi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Childcare


dating
My niece and I on the teacups at Disneyland






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Right now I have the song "Getting to Know You" from The King and I running through my head. If only it would help me decide what to write. Well, obviously I love musicals and mostly the classics. I have an eclectic taste in movie genres, although I am not a fan of horror. Like my taste in movies, my music tastes vary too. Yes, Broadway, but also top 40, country, and rock make the list too.

I am a quiet living person who enjoys spending time with friends, going to movies (see above), and reading (mostly fiction). I enjoy staying in as much as going out. I am a baseball and hockey fan, supporting the SF Giants and San Jose Sharks. Being a Giants fan is a family tradition, and the Sharks are my second hockey team as I discovered the sport while living in Texas when the Stars won the Stanley Cup. How could I not get hooked?

I am a nanny, working for a wonderful family with three kids. While it was not a career I was looking for, I truly enjoy it and cannot imagine doing anything else. If I were to do anything else it would be opening my own preschool/daycare to continue working with young children.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Merdi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter