kreolgrl: Exceptional Southern Woman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
kreolgrl Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Health







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm interested in getting to know a responsible, kind, and smart man with a good sense of humor to spend time with. I am funny, passionate, and smart! I'm a real character to those who know me! I can drink tea with white gloves and discuss God, go to the opera, hang out drinking with the boys, argue politics and life with friends, cook, work hard, and play hard. At heart, I am overly generous and a true Southern lady. I am seeking someone who will be a life partner who I can "grate carrots with" (i.e. do the mundane tasks of life with) and who is also my best friend/confidante and helps me grow into the best person I can be. I would love to find a real responsible, adult man who wants a woman who will take care of her man in all ways to share his life with. I am dedicated to family and to building a community of people who genuinely care about others ,and want someone who is active in their community as well. Please do not respond if you are only looking to hook up b/c you've got the wrong girl! I will be there to listen and support you in all you do, and I expect the same in return.

First Date
I'd love to go to one of the many festivals in New Orleans or around the state to hear some good music, dance, and taste some good festival food! We could bring a bottle of wine and a blanket and just have a great time with good conversation.