MrMatt19: hey i just met you but this is crazy ......
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North vancouver, British Columbia
Details
22 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian, Virgo
Intent
MrMatt19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Detailer Cars







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Other  



About Me
Hey my name is Matthew, I'm a easy going guy here and I have good sense of humor, I'm a 19 years old guy here to make and meet new friends/ people.

First I will like to talk about my hobbies are read manga,playing basketball with my friends sometime,working out and also working at a autobody glass shop, and I work as a Detailer car.

Second is my goal/aspiration: well my goal is to finish my adult education first and then I either go to college or university to study. What I want to take in college or university is photography,fitness trainer, and philology. To achieve something that I want and to be a successful person is that always look at my time and making a schedule for myself.

Third is what makes me so unique? Is that not to waste my time. As I said before at the goal/aspiration. Something always not to waste your time and always keep track of thing that what am I doing.

Fourth is the taste of my music ? Hmmm... I don't really hate any music cause it's not that bothering and also that music can get the emotion and understanding. If you want to know why send me a message and I will tell you :) .


So that's all I have to say now girls if you want to know more about me drop a message and I will answer all of your questions, and don't shy to send me a message try to be more open and more socializeable. :)

Happy Fishing:)

First Date
Hang out have a cup of coffee or library reading books or manga :P :)