Chris_01978: So... you're telling me there's a chance!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Watervliet, New York
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Chris_01978 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Health insurance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am originally from Troy, and now own a home in Watervliet. Summertime is definitely my favorite time of year.. I enjoy riding my bike, playing golf, tennis and almost anything else that allows me to spend time outdoors. I think I would enjoy kayaking.. I almost bought one spontaneously last year but decided maybe I should actually try it first! I'm a Yankees and NY Giants fan.. One of my favorite places is Yankee Stadium, and I try to get there at least once every season. I enjoy going out for dinner and drinks, and am always up for trying a new restaurant... but I am just as content staying in and trying out a new recipe with a bottle of wine. I'd love to find someone who likes to cook.. or at least someone who would like to practice with me. I love travelling, and am always excited at the opportunity to visit new places.. ok, I really haven't been that many places.. but let's change that! I am looking for woman who is both kind and has a sense of humor.. and hopefully she enjoys a little sarcasm and friendly banter.. and someone who is motivated and works hard.. but also likes to occasionally play hard too!