stueve86: Looking for that one that accepts me for who I am
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fergus falls, Minnesota
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
stueve86 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
I work 1 part-time jobs and a full time


dating
Me being a goofball






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Before we get to my profile...I want to say i'm not perfect. I am also not looking for the perfect person. I just want the perfect one for me (flaws and everything).

My interests are my hobbies that I enjoy doing if possible on a daily basis. Of course that is not possible daily since I try to keep busy.

I did originally went for college for Computer/Networking in MSCTC-Wadena. I did receive my diploma in the Spring of 2008. Unfortunately, I was not able to find a job in that field. My goal is to return to college for CNA (Summer of 2014 hopefully) at first then save up money to do something in the Criminal Justice field.

Currently living in Fergus Falls for live with my brother for the time being while I start a job at Walmart Fergus Falls as a Stockman. I will still work at my part time job at PACC in Perham for the time being as well. What makes me unique is actually quite difficult except that I work extremely hard. I am not much of a drinker type of guy. Don't get me wrong...I enjoy a good drink once in a while.

Music I enjoy all forms of music except scream.

Additional notes:

In a relationship I give everything that I can give into it. Of course I am not a perfect guy...not even myself consider myself perfect. I have many flaws but I know what honest, loyal, and trust really means in a relationship. I am looking for someone that is the same and as well believer to God that sent his son to die for our sins.

If you have children that do live with you is ok with me.. I do not have any of my own of course but would like to when the time is right.

Updated 11/09/13

First Date
Meet at a neutral place and enjoy a drink or something and have a conversation to get to know each other.

Again this is just an idea of a first date. Depends on what we both have in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to stueve86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married