chad8020: looking for a sweet and beautiful girl
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
37 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
chad8020 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Personal Fitness Trainer/ Officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 37yr old Persian/Italion guy with a big heart! I would describe myself as a fun, energetic down to earth sweet hearted guy! i am very goal-oriented and always thrive to be my best in anything i do! I am a Veteran of the U.S. ARMY- 4 years field artillery/combat arms unit, I am very educated and have a Bachelor's of Science Degree in Kiniesiology from University of North Texas, I am a licensed Officer in Texas and I am also a licensed certified Personal Fitness Trainer...I am very competitive and a little spontaneous sometimes but love to take on new challenges that life brings...I guess what makes me unique is that I try to live life to the fullest each and everyday, because u never know when your time is coming to leave this earth? I am very romantic and love to cook. My hobbies are working out, doing outdoor activities, jet skiing, camping, staying active playing all sports-football and basketball, love to travel, swimming and love the beach and the water, love to cook and eat and try new foods, love all kinds of music, love to spend time with my family and friends, go to church, and just have fun each and everyday!
My goals and aspirationsin life is to eventually go back to school and get my masters in physical Therapy and one day open my own where I could personal train my clients and help people rehablitate their injuries all in one, which go hand in hand? I also want to try to get on with the US Air Marshalls or ATF(Alchohol Tabacco & Firearms) Federal Law Enforcement Agencies. I also want to travel the world before I die? life is I have always believed you have live life to the fullest! Always Dream Big!!! because Dreams can come true!

First Date
Well on my first date...I would take her to a nice upscale classy 5-star restaurant, where we would enjoy a nice romantic candle-lit dinner with some wine and drinks. and then go for a walk by the lake or beach and talk to get to know each other better.