lovepeace56
Age: 29
Dating
hollywd04: Good things come in small packages
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
hollywd04 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Entertainment/Social Media







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I am 5ft tall....yes only 5ft. My pictures are me and I do look like that. I'm a regular girl with curves. I go for what I believe in. I'm not the average SoCal girl. I work hard and family comes first. I'm not superficial money is great but there's more important things out there. You have to be happy with what you do and how you live your life.

I love laughing and having fun, I enjoy stand-up comedy, video of people falling. I also enjoy making people laugh and smile nothing better.

I am an entertainment pop culture junkie. I love watching movies and TV so if you don't I don't think we will get a long too well. I watch a lot of tv and can sing jingles and quote movie lines.

I am looking for someone who is driven, well mannered, makes me laugh, positive, loves to laugh, also serious, family and friends are important, likes movies and TV, not a big party animal...I can go out but not every night I like to spend nights at home, someone that keeps me on my toes, educated, funny, enjoys people, and likes me :)




***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. *** It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

First Date
Have fun and get to know the real person. I only want to know the real you. Coffee, miniature golf, movies, etc. Just talk and laugh is the best.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hollywd04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.