Prissy0190
Age: 29
Long term
HeavenOnEarth35: Where's my Mr.Right??!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Clarksville, Tennessee
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aries with Black hair
Intent
HeavenOnEarth35 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
college student


dating
hope yall like what you see!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About LaQuisha
i am a strong willed,sweet,caring,and friendly person.i do have my moments sometimes but who doesn't?!Ihave a disability its called Spina Bifida,it gets overwhelming at times but i don't let that stop me!!I am a college student,and my major is Business Management,i love to sing so id love to have a career in music in some way whether its owning a recording studio or just have a career in singing.im pretty open minded to i like to try new things. PLEASE DO NOT GIVE ME YOUR NUMBER UNLESS I ASK FOR IT,BECAUSE IF YOU DO THERES A CHANCE I WONT CALL YOU.I FIND THAT REALLY ANNOYING!

The type of man im looking for:

Someone who loves God(you don't have to go to church just believe that he exist)

Someone who can make me laugh everyday(i love to smile and laugh so if your hella funny your meant for me)

Someone who loving kind sweet and polite

Someone who is real (i find honesty very attractive so don't be afraid to tell me the truth whether id like it or not i wont get mad if i know your right)

Someone who isnt afraid to show there emotions(but all i ask is not to cry over stupid things,its annoying)

Someone who is faithful to me(i can't stand cheaters,if you with me and you know you wanna be with somebody else why cheat? break up with my ass!!!simple as that)

Someone who is loyal(if you got my back i got yours)

Someone who has things going for him (if you have a good job or youre going to college trying to make something of youre life that thats great)

Someone who can cook (well i cant cook i was never taught,pitiful i know but im willing to learn how if your willing to teach me)

Someone who isnt a punk(i want someone who can defend themselves if they feel disrespected without having to use to use a weapon)

Someone who has talent(whether it be playing an instrument,singing,acting or writing)

Someone who is very understandable(like i stated up top i am in a wheelchair so if you cant understand or accept that then i don't need you in my life)

Someone fun to be around(i want some that i can hang with and not get bored)

Someone is sexy( i want a man with good looks,those that said looks arent everything they are right but its a huge plus!!)


Someone who is willing to experience new things with me

Someone who is romantic (ive never had a man romance me before so that would be nice)

Someone who loves me for me(looking for a guy thats not bothered by me being in a wheelchair and accept the many flaws i have )

Someone who knows how to communicate(i dont like to argue BUT if we have to argue to not argue then thats what s gon' have to happen i do not want a man walkin out on me everytime we get into it)

Someone who is open-minded(i love all types of music im friends with all types of people,im looking for a man that is the same way)

Things I don't like:

1.Guys who think they are too good to talk to me(just because i compliment you when i message you does not mean i want your ass,damn its just a compliment a simply thank you will do)

2. Guys that are very rude and****

3.Guys that are judgemental

4.Guys that dont have a clue about anything

My Pet Peeves

1.rude people in general

2.people who pop thier knuckles loudly

3.arrogant people

4.people who have no respect for others

First Date
i am willing to experience something i have never done before just as long as i dont have to go up in the air in anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to HeavenOnEarth35 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married