denzell119: follow me @MinusWashington
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
San antonio, Texas
22 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
denzell119 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Denzell
Currently...i am joing thr airforce just waiting to go basic..I tell everything what would there be to talk about so just message me lets talk((: I am Currently working two jobs right now. I got my own place and car I live by my self. I like to go to the gym and work out when I have free time. Also go to the movies or just hang out the normal stuff for now. Cuddling is a must with me so if your not a cuddle person then we will have problems lol. I go out ever so often. I do like to stay in sometimes abd watch watching me you will like what I have to offer. Just looking for some friends if it turns into something more that's fine. If you view my page you might as well write me back get to me a little before you decide im not what your interested in. I might just change your mind. I do have other ways to talk if you don't get on here as much.
SnapChat: denzell2022
I will show you a good time I am not a boring person. So shoot me a message let's talk.
All I want is to change you mind about how you think about me....because I'm pretty sure I'm not how you think I am....

First Date
anywhere..ill pay I just want to have a good time.